Reichley Insurance Agency | Beavercreek, OH 45434 | Trust Blue Review | Trust Blue Review

Reichley Insurance Agency

Back to Search Results

Review this organization.

I worked with Perk for a number of years. While we have not worked directly together for over a year now, I continue to follow Perk as he is constantly researching new exposures and providing valuable information to help keep his customers protected. In my time working with Perk, not only did I find him to be extremely knowledgeable, organized and driven.

Ryan H
August 25, 2016


When I purchased the Little Art Theatre in 1998 I asked a trusted colleague and Executive Director of a local business if they could recommend an insurance agent. Reichley Insurance came highly recommended. My experience with Perk and Reichley Insurance has been nothing but the best. It's a family business with family values, high integrity and prompt and professional.

Jenny C
August 25, 2016


In the three years that I known Perk, he has been a true Insurance professional. Perk is well respected among his peers and colleagues in the Independent Agency system and other business associations.

Dennis M
August 25, 2016


Over the years I have worked with Perk in multiple capacities. Perk is the most knowledgeable insurance professional I know and his integrity is unquestionable. Once a colleague of mine sent a mutual acquaintance to Perk for insurance. Perk's quote was a little higher than others this young man had received and he became upset

Rick F
August 25, 2016


Perk Reichley has offered outstanding service in administering the insurance needs of both my family and my orthodontic practice since 1995. He has proven to be extremely reliable and is a pleasure to work with.

Burt H
August 25, 2016


Perk and I have been childhood friends and as such I can comment on his charachter from Elementary school until today. He will go out of his way to ensure that you are provided not only the service that you expect, but provides the little extra details that proves he not only values you as a customer but also as a person who needs help. Great Service, Great Agent.

Doug H
August 25, 2016


My company has worked with Reichley Insurance for almost 36 years. I have worked with Perk Reichley over the last 18 years Under his leadership, the relationship between our company and Perk and his personnel has grown to one of respect, friendship and appreciation. Perk is active in the Insurance Industry, and within the companies he represents.

Bill R
August 25, 2016


Perk in one of the highest colleagues and friends that I have the utmost respect and confidence in. He has the highest standards of integrity, trustworthy, consistent and reliable. Perk is the kind of business associate that quickly becomes a trusted friend to many because he is genuine and truly cares. He truly listens to your needs.

Katrina F
August 25, 2016


Perk is one of the most genuine individuals IÂ’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. He is truly an expert in his industry and his advice is both insightful and invaluable. From the moment you meet Perk, you know you are in good hands, and you know that you are in the presence of a consummate professional. I can recommend Perk Reichley and his services without hesitation.

Nate A
August 25, 2016


Perk and his firm have consistently provided superb service and great results for our company. I have never had a concern recommending Perk or Reichley Insurance to a client of ours.

Jerad B
August 25, 2016


Perk is a genuinely sincere and honest individual with very high integrity and values. You get a true sense of all these traits when you talk to him because you can see and feel how much he cares and how well he listens.

Eric A
August 25, 2016


Perk Reichley is a true expert in his industry. You can count on him to ask the right questions, offer up only the proper solutions and work tirelessly on your behalf. But more importantly, he is a person of great integrity. Engage Perk with confidence, knowing that he truly works with only your best interest in mind. In the end, you'll get more than a policy.

Steve B
August 25, 2016


Perk Reichley is a rare individual - genuine, honest, and service minded. Perk gives unselfishly his time and talents to our organization, and I feel very lucky to know him.

Larry D
August 25, 2016


Perk is conscientious and strives to inform his clients and provide them with the best value and coverage for their insurance needs.

Linda J
August 25, 2016


Perk Reichley has been the Insurance Agent for Cooking For Life and other businesses that I have owned as well as for my personal home and auto insurance. His professionalism, desire to bring an outstanding level of customer service, and his research to ensure that we are getting the best rates have ensured that I will remain a client for a very long time.

Pat C
August 25, 2016


Rarely do I provide public recommendations of other professionals, but it is without hesitation that I strongly recommend Perk Reichley. His honesty and integrity are unsurpassed by anyone with whom I have ever worked. Perk's strengths go far beyond his exceptional knowledge and experience in the insurance industry. He possesses a genuine concern and respect for everyone...

Tom O
August 25, 2016


Perk's professionalism and customer service is second to none. His entire team has helped a number of friends, and has always done a great job. He has a vast knowledge of the insurance industry and a wide range of products to offer for any budget, or situation. I would not hesitate to recommend Perk and his team to family and friends.

Dave P
August 25, 2016


My husband and I have used Perk and Reichley Insurance for many years and have been extremely happy with the level of service that we receive from Perk and the agency. They are always available when we have an emergency, and we have never been unhappy with how our claims have been handled. Perk takes a personal interest in making sure that claims are handled quickly.

Sharon M
August 25, 2016


It was a real blessing getting to meet Perk through a business networking group I once belonged to. I have never met an insurance agent that is as knowledgable, honest, and truly has the clients best interests at heart than he. I buy all of my insurance that I can right now through him and recommend his agency to everyone I know and meet. I can't imagine doing business with anyone else.

Bill K
August 25, 2016


I recommend Perk for the superior customer service he provides to his clients. He goes above and beyond, educating his clients and providing continued contact throughout the relationship.

David Z
August 25, 2016


I have been in the insurance business for over 25 years and have found no one better at their job and role as an agent than Perk. He is one of the best technicians in the industry when it comes to recognizing, planning and implementing commercial insurance packages and rick managment plans. I have ZERO worry when I discuss a commerical or even and auto and home quote or...more

Randy G
August 25, 2016


I have been working with Perk on a local non profit board and have found both his input and advice extremely valuable. Perk is a person of very high integrity and has proven to be a great asset in a group environment. In addition, Perk handles the insurance needs of another non profit of which I act as Treasurer and his partnership and guidance is valued highly.

Tim P
August 25, 2016


Contact Information

  • 2440 Dayton Xenia Rd Ste A
    Beavercreek, OH 45434
    United States
    Directions
  • Phone: (937) 429-0655
  • Visit Website
  • vCard
  • See Ad
  • Watch Video