Midwest Protech LLC | Cincinnati, OH 45211 | Trust Blue Review | Trust Blue Review

Review this organization.

This is my second time using Midwest ProTech to perform a remote optimization and install the latest versions of malware and anti-virus protection. The knowledge and expertise of the technicians gives me a great deal of confidence, and my computer always runs better and is more secure than it was before the appointment. From the first contact to the finished work, the experience is outstanding, and I feel like a valued customer. I sincerely believe that Midwest ProTech operates according to:

I Samuel 12:24 "But be sure to fear the LORD and serve Him faithfully with all your heart...." and Matthew 7:12 "In everything, therefore, treat people the same way you want them to treat you, for this is the Law and the Prophets."

Wanda H.
August 11, 2017


We started working with Midwest PROTECH for our personal computers a few years ago and have been very impressed with them. When we launched our business there was no doubt who we would have for our IT partner. Midwest PROTECH has always been at the ready with their professional approach and tremendous scope of experience for both our personal and business IT needs. I often highly recommend Midwest PROTECH to my friends and business associates. They operate their business with a Christ centered approach, always living up to their slogan of "Integrity-Honesty -Value."

Mark D.
August 13, 2015


They are one of the best.

Ron M.
August 13, 2015


Excellent work at a very fair price. Great advice on software available.

Chuck S.
August 13, 2015


They replaced the screen on my laptop. The service was prompt and, I have used it for several months, execellent.

Nathaniel J.
August 13, 2015


Very impressed with the service we received. Understood our problems and fixed them. Also took the time to answer all our questions about protecting our computer. Will us again if/when the need arises.

Tessa P.
August 13, 2015


My desktop computer had many bugs. Had not done any windows updates for a long time. Midwest Protech fix it fast, did not lose any data and upgraded it to windows 10. A good fast job.

Brian M.
August 13, 2015


I have been a customer for two years and was referred by a friend! Best advice I ever received! The staff is always available and solves any issues I may be having! Services are also very affordable! Great company and I would highly recommend them!

Betsy K.
August 13, 2015


Awesome business! We've used them from everything from networking to fixing crashes pc's. Couldn't be happier.

Matt K.
August 13, 2015


I am so pleased with the courtesy and professionalism that this company has shown me. They explained everything to me about the repairs of my desktop computer. I have enjoyed the experience with them that I referred my sister to them for her MAC. She has already taken her computer there and was fixed. So glad I found them in the Cincinnati Yellow Pages. Also they are close to my residence.

Jeanette A.
August 13, 2015


Midwest Protech, was there when we needed them the most when our past provider decided not to support our small business computer system. Matt took the time to come out and talk to us about our system and from there it has been a pleasure to work with him and Midwest Protech support team.

Karen G.
August 13, 2015


I have always received great repairs at a reasonable price.

Jenny W.
August 13, 2015


Wonderful service!! Very honest and great prices. I would recommend them to anyone.

Amy M.
August 13, 2015


I've just had my first experience doing business with Midwest PROTECH and was very, very pleased from the minute I stepped inside the door. I was greeted with a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson named Anthony with whom I booked the appointment with Ray the IT person who took care of my IMAC issue I was having. I appreciated the way Ray expedited the process for me since I use my computer strictly for my work, which I do out of my home. He called and gave me updates on where he was at with fixing the problem and what the best solution he thought would be or what in the future I may want to try next. When I picked my computer up, Rodney came out and was very helpful to my sister and I and answered numerous questions we had, about anything and everything computer-related, even when it was already after time for him to close for the evening. The cost was very economical, and I cannot say enough about how professional and courteous everyone at PROTECH are and how at home they make you feel as soon as you walk in. I will definitely tell everyone I know who has any computer issues to go see Midwest PROTECH.

Joan R.
August 13, 2015


Professional, results oriented, and courteous fast service combined with short turn around time make this company heads above the competiion. A nicer group of people you will never meet. I refer everyone who has tech issues to this company as I have never been disappointed in their service and advice.

Jeffry H.
August 13, 2015


I have used Midwest Protech many times over the past 8 years (approximately). They have always done a wonderful job with fair pricing. The folks there are always friendly and the service is quick. The various services I have used them for are: building a new PC, fixing a tablet, fixing a laptop, fixing a PC, purchasing various computer accessories and (for my employer) running network cables. I highly recommend their services.

Sherry T.
August 12, 2015


We started working with Midwest PROTECH for our personal computers a few years ago and have been very impressed with them. When we launched our business there was no doubt who we would have for our IT partner. Midwest PROTECH has always been at the ready with their professional approach and tremendous scope of experience for both our personal and business IT needs...I often highly recommend Midwest PROTECH to my friends and business associates

Mark D.
August 12, 2015


Our Mission Statement:  To serve our clients with the highest level of honesty and integrity. We try our utmost to empower our clients with options and clearly explain the benefits and negatives of each course of action. It is our goal to bridge the gap between technology and the end user with a focus on building a lasting relationship with each of our clients. Complete Computer & Network Services:

  • No extra charge for same day service
  • Virus adware and spyware removal
  • Laptop repairs
  • Hard drive repairs and data recovery
  • Data remote support services
  • Host exchange services
  • Custom computers for home & businesses

Contact Information