Lynx Financial Group | West Chester, OH 45069 | Trust Blue Review | Trust Blue Review

Review this organization.

I worked with Andy who worked tirelessly for my family in a short amount of time and has made this dream a reality!! Highly recommend him and so very grateful for having Andy in our corner to make this as smooth as possible! Thank you Andy you are so amazing and we couldn't have done it without the best person in our corner!

Kayla .
December 15, 2017


As first time homebuyers, my husband and I naturally needed some guidance. Andy was great at explaining all of our options in a way that made sense to us! It made what I thought would be an overwhelming experience very easy!

C.
October 4, 2017


Andy was extremely helpful in getting me on the right path to clean up my credit to be able to borrow for a mortgage. As a first-time home buyer, it was great to have someone on my side!

M.
October 4, 2017


Andy is the best. I have know him and his wonderful wife Jackie since their collage years. They are faithful and devout followers of Jesus Christ and defenders of the unborn. You won't find a more honest & helpful man to do business with. He is 100% old school integrity and up to date in new school finance.
David Truax

David T.
October 3, 2017


Andy provided one of the most stress free purchases we ever had. We had moved from the Cincinnati to the Columbus area and utilized VA Benefits to purchase our home. We appreciate Andy and his team for the hard work.

Ken H.
October 3, 2017


My fiancé and I had the pleasure of working with Andy on our home purchase. He was the first call we made when we decided we wanted to get rates and pre-approval. We were amazed how fast it was. At that point, I knew he was the one we wanted to work with. He was very up front and honest with us. We were was also amazed how professional Andy was, and so easy to get in contact with through the whole process. The responsiveness was second to none. Everything he said was accurate. I would recommend Lynx to anyone, and already have. Andy, Thank you for helping us make our "American Dream" come true. We now have a beautiful home in an outstanding neighborhood. We were referred by a family member who had worked with Andy previously on a refinance, and they had the same results. It was an absolute pleasure working with you sir. Jessica and I are forever grateful. I will be doing business with you in the future.

Adam C.
August 8, 2017


Andy and his team deliver results with the utmost integrity and concern for Lynx's customers. Andy is truly a trusted business advisor to me and many others in the mortgage refinancing space.

Todd W.
December 14, 2016


Lynx Financial is a company you can trust. Andy Cebulskie is a honorable, Christian family man who will treat you like you are part of the family. You can't go wrong with Lynx Financial!

Todd W.
December 14, 2016


I have worked on a weekly basis with Andrew at Lynx Financial Group for several months now. Most impressive to me is his absolute professionalism. Of equal importance is his ability to leave no stone unturned in an effort to aid his client. As an example, I'm aware of several situations where he has been able to get client mortgage approval when banks could not.

Andrew can help a family in many financial ways, plus he's just a plain good guy and father!

Gordon G.
May 24, 2016


Worked with Andrew Cebulskie on May 3, 2016 regarding a refinancing of our condo mortgage. Andrew was very accommodating and very professional in dealing with my wife and me. He made the experience rather painless.

Joe F.
May 12, 2016


They did what they said! No hidden costs! Process efficient and professional!

Jim K.
May 6, 2016


We have used Lynx for close to 5 years now and in my never ending questions of finances, I always get a great response. I get answers that have simplified things for me to understand which allows me to make better decisions for my family. I highly recommend!

Maggie Moryl .
May 5, 2016


We used Andy at Lynx Financial Group a few years ago to refinance our home mortgage to a lower rate. He was very professional and made the process extremely easy. I would highly recommend them.

Heidi H.
May 5, 2016


Contact Information

  • 8857 Cincinnati Dayton Rd Ste202
    West Chester, OH 45069
    United States
    Directions
  • Phone: (513) 623-7191
  • Visit Website
  • vCard
  • See Ad