Biehl Brothers Contracting | Cincinnati, OH 45247 | Trust Blue Review | Trust Blue Review

Biehl Brothers Contracting

Back to Search Results

Review this organization.

Excellent work!

Edward W.
July 20, 2018


They listened and worked with us on our issues and ideas. They were patient and worked with us on options we brought to the table as well as supplied their own. They stuck to their timeline and were cooperative with changes during construction.

Kevin L.
June 27, 2018


My wife and I were very pleased with the initial planning, design, and suggestions. The follow thru and completion at Biehl Brothers Contracting LLC was excellent and even better than the suggested plans.

Paul G.
April 6, 2017


We contracted with Biehl Brothers to add a four season room to our home. We are 100% satisfied with the room and we enjoyed working with Ryan and Chase Biehl throughout the project. They and their very professional and friendly team kept in close touch with us to make sure every detail of the construction was according to our wishes. The finished room is beautiful and like a showplace. If we have another project we will not look anywhere else.

Wayne L.
April 6, 2017


Biehl Brothers Contracting LLC did a fantastic job of replacing our front door and front door surround. Their staff was professional, courteous, flexible and cooperative in the entire process. The work performed was outstanding and the installer was friendly, knowledgeable and hardworking. We will be calling them again to do more work in our home, highly recommend this company!

Justin W.
April 6, 2017


Biehl Brothers provided a perfect balance between service provider and family. I felt comfortable discussing our project and asking questions.

Don S.
April 6, 2017


We worked with Biehl Brothers on a entire first floor renovation, which included hardwood flooring throughout, new stairway, upgraded two fireplaces, and new counter tops. We will definitely utilize them again for our next project.

Jeff S.
April 6, 2017


They were always on time, very polite, friendly and answered all my questions. They cleaned up the job site very well at the end of the day, better than any one else I have had in the past. I would highly recommend them to anyone for small projects or a large projects. I was highly pleased with them overall!

Jim H.
April 6, 2017


Biehl Brothers were wonderful to work with. They were very informative and explained everything. They worked with our budget and schedules. I would recommend using Biehl Brothers Contracting LLC to others.

Dan S.
April 6, 2017


Ryan and Chase of Biehl Brothers Contracting rebuilt our elevated patio deck and renovated our bathroom as well. They went above and beyond to make us happy with their work, and honored the Lord in the way they operated in business.
They are the real deal. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to hire an honest contractor.

Darrel G.
March 14, 2016


Contact Information

  • 5647 Cheviot Road
    Cincinnati, OH 45247
    United States
    Directions
  • Phone: (513) 252-6000
  • Visit Website
  • vCard
  • Email
  • See Ad
  • Watch Video